FASD
Ferndale Area School District Administrative Staff

Administrators
Carole M. Kakabar
Superintendent
CKakabar@fasdk12.org
David Gates Business Manager DGates@fasdk12.org
Travis Robison Jr-Sr High School Principal trobison@fasdk12.org
Molly O'Neil Assistant Jr-Sr High School Principal moneil@fasdk12.org
Dr. William Brotz Director of Education WBrotz@fasdk12.org
Rachelle Hrabosky Elementary Principal rhraboksy@fasdk12.org
Jessica Maxwell Coordinator of Special Education JMaxwell@fasdk12.org
Christian Giannone School Psychologist CGiannone@fasdk12.org



Administrative Support Staff
Patricia Craig Secretary, Superintendent
Judith Poder
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable JPoder@fasdk12.org 
Brenda Rhodes Accounting Clerk BRhodes@fasdk12.org
Tonia Mitchell Secretary, H.S. Office TMitchell@fasdk12.org
Sharon Lovette Secretary, H.S. Office SLovette@fasdk12.org
Lori Himes Secretary, Special Education LHimes@fasdk12.org
Romy Hyland Secretary, E.S. Office RHyland@fasdk12.org
Colleen Prescott Secretary, E.S. Office CPrescott@fasdk12.org


Elementary Staff
High School Staff