Administration » Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

 
Administrators

Jeffrey R. Boyer
Superintendent
David Gates Business Manager DGates@fasdk12.org
Travis Robison Jr-Sr High School Principal trobison@fasdk12.org
Dr. William Brotz Director of Education WBrotz@fasdk12.org
Rachelle Hrabosky Elementary Principal rhraboksy@fasdk12.org
Jessica Maxwell Director of Special Education and Student Services JMaxwell@fasdk12.org



Administrative Support Staff
Patricia Craig Secretary, Superintendent
Lori Pauley Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable LPauley@fasdk12.org 
Brenda Hart Accounting Clerk BHart@fasdk12.org
Tonia Mitchell Secretary, H.S. Office TMitchell@fasdk12.org
Sharon Lovette Secretary, H.S. Office SLovette@fasdk12.org
Lori Himes Secretary, Special Education LHimes@fasdk12.org
Romy Hyland Secretary, E.S. Office RHyland@fasdk12.org
Colleen Blough Secretary, E.S. Office CBlough@fasdk12.org


Elementary Staff
High School Staff